S

C

A

N

S

C

A

N

Name:China boron carbide supplier

ADD:No. 6, West Road, Yangming District,

           Heilongjiang, Mudanjiang

TEL:+86-0453-6380771

E-mail:qjthp@126.com

FAX:0453-6380771
 

Copyright © China boron carbide supplier

黑ICP备14000274号  

Powered by:www.300.cn Haerbin

>
Profile

Profile

        Mudanjiang forward boron carbide Co., Ltd.Founded in 1975, is a professional production enterprise China boron carbide at present, the company is located in a "Saibei Jiangnan" said the northeast corner of the city of Mudanjiang, the company covers an area of 10000 square meters. With modern factory buildings, elegant environment and beautiful scenery.

        The company has high-quality scientific research team, a sound management system, advanced production equipment and perfect testing facilities, the company in line with: "quality is the survival of the enterprise," the purpose. Through the unremitting efforts of the company leaders and staff, we have successfully passed the ISO9001-2000 quality management system certification.

        The new smelting furnace invested by the company and developed and put into production successfully is a pioneer in china. With the supporting dust removal system in the international leader in the recycling of dust for enterprises to reduce costs, improve economic efficiency, but also for enterprises to environmental protection laid a solid foundation for development. Relying on the company's professional advantages, capacity advantages, experience advantages, and promote the development of enterprises.

        We will follow the pace of the times, and actively introduce advanced management mode, make the enterprise long-term leading position in the peer, enterprising, yongpangaofeng.

关注微信二维码

关注手机二维码

名称:中国碳化硼供应商

地址:黑龙江省牡丹江市阳明区冰箱路西6号

电话:0453-6380771

邮箱:qjthp@126.com

传真:0453-6380771
网站地址:www.zgthpgys.cn

版权所有:中国碳化硼供应商

黑ICP备14000274号  

网站建设:中企动力 哈尔滨

>
公司介绍

公司介绍

        牡丹江前进碳化硼有限公司始建于1975年,是目前中国生产碳化硼的专业企业,公司位于享有“塞北江南”之称的牡丹江市东北角,公司占地面积10000平方米。拥有现代化厂房,厂区环境优雅,景色秀丽。   

        公司具有高素质的科研队伍,健全的管理体制,先进的生产设备及完善的检测设施,公司本着:“质量是企业生存之本”的宗旨。经过公司领导和广大员工的不懈努力,已顺利通过ISO9001—2000质量管理体系认证。   

        公司投资自行研制并成功投入生产使用的新型冶炼炉在国内属首创。与之配套的除尘系统在国际处于领先地位,回收的粉尘为企业降低了成本,提高了经济效益,更为企业向环保型发展奠定了坚实的基础。依靠公司的专业优势、能力优势、经验优势,推动了企业的发展。我们将紧随时代步伐,积极引进先进的管理模式,使企业能长期处于同行领先地位,不断进取,勇攀高峰。